I own “Greatest Ever Motorcycles”

Its not i’m the 1 who said it… watch this:

Bought this babe in march 2005 after selling off my troublesome Yamaha TZM, was planning to use it just for work, “hoping” to upgrade “soon”, In fact, until now I’m sill not yet upgraded…

But it is a very reliable, fuel saving bike if you don’t mind riding at the speed of 6~70kmh; I used to ride it to work, 1 full tank of 3L can last me a week, 5 working days *  near 40km/day = near 200km per tank, nice eh… not much trouble, normal wear and tear, but of cause, it does has some problems, it’s a 25yrs old bike anyway…

It is a very small bike for a 6’2, but still i can sit on it comfortable, nice cushion, no butt pain problem; took out the basket so my leg can tag in.

The “handling” is….”fun”; front too stiff, rear too soft, very bouncy; once my friend followed behind and said “You bounce so much just like a jet ski…”; when it hit a small pot hole during corner, it’s time to slide,haha…supermoto style…

Did some “not-so-long distance” ride before, Subang N/V – Cheras – Titikong -Jelebu, total around 200km in half day, no problem, slide a lot due to pot holes; uphill is killing me, with the speed of 30kmh, not just fugging slow, and also the gear is hard to choose, 2nd?? too high…3rd?? too low…crap… down hill, how fast can you go, haha…

Just top overhaul for few months, changed to sport rims due to punctures too many times; Some lame fugger stole my front right parking light panel, bless him…

 

Still sounds good 😀

 

 

Found this video in youtube, kinda fun, hope can do that sometimes…. 😛

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment